Omar al-Rassi
| Friday, January 12, 2024

The third option will be seriously put forward after the war

A non-political and non-security figure

| Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Basic elements of exchange rate unification not available…

Ajaka: the lira, which is supposed to serve the economy, is no longer capable to perform this task

| Monday, December 18, 2023

Upcoming military role in Lebanon...Does Joseph Aoun still stand a chance to the presidency?

Hochstein's visits to the region will intensify and Beirut will be a key stop

| Thursday, December 07, 2023

What if Bassil got upset with Hezbollah if the latter agreed to Aoun's term extension?

These reasons prevent the progress of Frangieh's chances

| Friday, November 24, 2023

For these reasons, Spiritual Summit should be held in Bkerki, after Israeli attacks

Souaid to "Akhbar al-Yawm": the Shiite team is the one who boycotted since al-Rahi visited Jerusalem

| Monday, November 20, 2023

Can insurance companies bear any burdens in case of war?

Matossian to "Akhbar al-Yawm": the state is responsible for its people!

| Wednesday, November 08, 2023

Doctors are ready to face any emergency, many of raw materials have arrived in Lebanon

Bakhash: everything is related to the scale of the disaster

| Wednesday, November 01, 2023

Geagea explains the reasons for the extension of Aoun's mandate

Lebanon is in danger and the military institution must be maintained

| Friday, October 27, 2023

Nothing to worry about, everything is available...

State security in daily mobilization

| Friday, October 13, 2023

Decision to go to war is Iranian, Hezbollah is the executor...

Opposition source: the region is in the midst of a war because of the Axis of Resistance

| Monday, October 09, 2023

Port of Beirut cannot be written off and replaced with Port of Haifa...

Derbas to "Akhbar al-Yawm": when the Lebanese unite around simple things, the country regains its position

| Thursday, October 05, 2023

Opposition’s plan to address the issue of displacement

UNHCR's funding is a key factor in increasing numbers

| Wednesday, October 04, 2023

Displaced people have lost their belonging to their motherland...

Lebanon bears responsibility as a result of the prevailing chaos and the absence of law enforcement

| Monday, October 02, 2023

"Christians bear responsibility"... Has the crisis taken a sectarian aspect?

'The responsibility cannot be limited to one political team"